Skip To Content

Best Auto Repair, Trussville

306 Main Street Trussville, AL 35173

205-655-3438
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:30PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Trussville Auto & Truck Repair:

reviewiconTrustworthy Mechanics
07/06/2018

Very pleased with service, price, and advice. Nice to have an auto shop you can trust.


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
10/15/2018

These people are the BEST! Anytime I need anything done, they are always on top of it; quick to diagnose the problem and quick to get my vehicle in and out! A+


reviewiconGreat Prices
01/01/2017

Thanks Trussville Auto and Truck Repair for taking care of us today with a rush job. You always come through. Not only fast but you found the least expensive solution for our problem. Now we are ready for a road trip tomorrow. You are the best!!!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
07/12/2018

They were able to get car in and out very quickly and at a reasonable price!!


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
08/27/2018

Brand new customer; took my Volvo in for an alignment and was treated like the best customer ever. The owners are fantastic and helped point out some problems and how to fix them if I wanted to myself. Trustworthy and honest with great service. I'll be back!


reviewiconAmazing Service
03/29/2019

These great people are definitely for their customers! Truly trustworthy and dedicated servants for the Trussville community! Glad to know them!


reviewiconFast and Courteous
05/22/2019

An excellent choice to have a repair made to a vehicle. They found the problem and quoted a fair price. Quick turnaround on repairs. Will use them from now on.


reviewiconBest Auto Shop
01/24/2019

I wish I had another star for this place. Reliable service and always safety first.


reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
08/13/2019

Good honest mechanics. Fair prices. Highly recommend, I trust them with all my cars.


reviewiconFamily Owned
12/11/2019

Great family owned business and does great honest work. Love this place.


  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • ASE Master Technician
  • Chamber of Commerce
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 07/06/2018
Very pleased with service, price, and advice. Nice to have an auto shop you can trust.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 205-655-3438 X